Introduction

I have toyed with the idea of a Blog on and off for a few months, but never got serious until earlier this afternoon when two generous Twitter Followers encouraged me.

In the Fall of 2011, a Client of mine and I had a discussion about getting more involved with Twitter. I’m a very private person so for me to “get-out-there”and share any ideas I had, whether they be about Jesus and my relationship with Him or any other political, dogmatic-self-righteous opinion or thought made me nervous. While I was already on Twitter, I was basically only following roughly 80 – 100 people, notably my beloved Christan author and speaker, Joyce Meyer, several other Charismatic Evangelists and some Local Atlanta “celebrities” I guess you could call them. I also followed many Local, National and International News outlets. I’m a self-professed News junkie. Once I figured out what I wanted my Twitter Brand to represent, I found it easy and fulfilling to find my “voice.” Fast forward (6) months to just over 300 Followers and 6,032 Tweets later and  a Twitter conversation from (2) of my Followers who encouraged me to pray about starting a Blog, and here I am. I know some of you may giggle at the sound of 300 Followers, but I never went into Tweeting thinking that many people would engage me. I say that because of my real-life relationship problems, which I likely will address in a future post.

I love to Tweet about Jesus and what He can do for you in your relationship with Him. I like to encourage people in their faith and leave them with something to Meditate on. As of now, I’m looking forward to meeting the woman that God is turning me into. I hope this Blog is a venue where He is glorified and that I can share how my relationship with Elohim, our God and Mighty Creator, is working in my life and teaching me to let His light shine through me so that I can serve others and lead them to the Kingdom of God. I enjoy being a seed-sower. He, Jesus, (Mercificul Savior) who is in me is greater than he, Satan, (the father of lies) who is in the World. #See 1 John 4:4  Little children, you are from God and have overcome them, for he who is in you is greater than he who is in the world.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

